Motion to de-gazette Kayunga forest reserves is not in good will – Residents

forest reserves

On the 26th day of October 2021, a motion to de-gazette three (3) forest reserves namely; Wamale Central Forest Reserve, Kiula Central Forest Reserve and Bajo Central Forest Reserve that are located in Bbaale and Galiraya sub counties in Bbaale Constituency in Kayunga District was moved under rule 56 of the Rules of Procedure of Parliament by the Hon. Charles…

Read More