ASFAs 2019 chosen people uncovered

ASFAs 2019 chosen people uncovered. Kampala’s most foreseen design occasion of the year, Abryanz Style and Fashion Awards held an exciting Nominees Release Party at Kingdom Kampala.

Similarly, it was an exciting elite mixed drink night was chosen people to the jazzy and trendy honors night. However, they revealed in front of the occasion scheduled to happen on Friday, December 13 supported by Ciroc Premium Vodka.

Uganda, Somalia Defense Ministers meet in Mogadishu

In addition, the night was host to a portion of Uganda’s greatest African Fashion partners. And media characters like Joram Muzira, Oliver Nakakande, Miss Uganda 2019, Apass, Debbie Kagisha, and Big Trill. In other words, they gave a particularly energizing exhibition during the discharged party.

A portion of different participants included style creators, models, symbols, media characters, socialites among others like Tazibone Solomon, Mwaj Ahmed. Her UG fell under the classes of the ASFAs service. However, they will fight it out for definitive honors at the Kampala Serena Hotel in December.

The current year’s release falls under the subject. “The Starz” where numerous African style creatives perceive with the unique component class, Therefore, the Honorary Awards; The Icon Award; Lifetime Achievement Award; Positive Change Award and the Special Recognition Award for Innovations. It will be chosen by the ASFA 2019 board, in addition, to 14 different classifications.

Eminently, Ozwald Boateng, OBE a British design originator of Ghanaian plunge. However, his trademark contorts on great British fitting and bespoke style will be one of the enormous universal visitors. It facilitates the Awards show not overlooking America’s Classic man Jidenna who is to perform as well.

The Abryanz Style and Fashion Awards is a mainland design grants occasion. In conclusion, it is in place every year in Kampala to perceive greatness and remarkable accomplishment in the design business in Uganda and Africa.

Therefore, here is a list of the ASFAs Nominees 2019

Fashion Designer (Uganda)
Abbas Kaijuka
Dyna Vence
Sham Tyra
Hers Ug
Fatumah Asha
Ipigogo (Monica Kansiime)

Fashion Designer (Africa)
Christie Brown (Ghana)
Thebe Magugu (South Africa)
Ifeanyi Nwune (Nigeria)
Loza Maleombho (Côte d’Ivoire)
Sheria Ngowi (Tanzania)

Model Of The Year (Uganda)
Aliet Sarah
Aketch Joy Winnie
Ayak Veronica
Anyon Asola
Emaan Agwet
Judith Heard

Model Of The Year (Africa)
Adut Aketch (South Sudan)
Shanelle Nyasiase (Kenya)
Anok Yai (South Sudan)
Victor Naigwe (Nigeria)
Adonis Bosso (Ivory Coast)
Blosnya Minher (Angola)

Fashion Stylist (Uganda)
Mavo Kampala
Tazibone Solomon
Trace De Lines
Top Stylist
Tinah Brad
Sashz Closet

Fashion Stylist (Africa)
Luxury Recycle (Mozambique)
Rusty Beukes (South Africa)
Chuck Mbevo (Angola)
J Reason (Nigeria)
Daniel Obasi (Nigeria)

Hair Stylist (Uganda)
Hair Zipper
Jeff Jingo
Afros And Mo
Ice Kenny
Am Her Styling Ug
Hair Stylist (Africa)
Suzy Oludde (Nigeria)
Ricky Kish (Kenya)
Ncumisa Mimiduma (South Africa)
Saul Juma (Kenya)
Corrine Muthoni (Kenya)

Fashion Photographer (Uganda)
Bwire Mark
Hans Shots
Tado Photography
Ninno Jack Jr
Manzi Roland
Walter Keys

Fashion Photographer (Africa)
Patrice De Lemos (Angola)
Shane Costt (Rwanda)
Twins Dnt Beg (Ghana)
Emmanuel Oyeleke (Nigeria)
Brian Gathu (Kenya)
Andile Mthembu (South Africa)

Makeup Artist (Uganda)
Nahya Glam
Saida Beauty
Shillat Mua
Danyel On The Brushes
Imani Make-Up
Umuhoza 256

Makeup Artist (Africa)
Valerie Lawson (Ghana)
Banke Meshida Lawal (Nigeria)
Lavie Make-Up (Tanzania)
Lucoh Mhlongo

Female Stylish Artiste (Uganda)
Lydia Jazmine
Spice Diana
Pia Pounds
Nina Roz
Recho Rey

Female Stylish Artiste (Africa)
Vanessa Mdee (Tanzania)
Tiwa Savage (Nigeria)
Thulo Boity (South Africa)
Souhila Ben Lachab (Algeria)
Muthoni Drummer Queen (Kenya)
Yemi Alade (Nigeria)

Male Stylish Artiste (Uganda)
Beenie Gunter
Ykee Benda
Chozen Blood
Fik Fameika

Male Stylish Artiste (Africa)
Hart The Band
Burna Boy (Nigeria)
Ricky Rick (South Africa)
Juma Jux (Tanzania)
Fally Ipupa (Congo)

Music Video Award (Uganda)
Sunday – Slick Stuart, Dj Roja, And Tonix
Gutujja – Rema, And B2c
Sure – Vinka
Signal – Eddy Kenzo
Jangu Ondabe – Spice Diana

Music Video Award (Africa)
Tiwa Savage (Nigeria)
Supernova – Mr. Eazi (Nigeria)
Moyo – Vanessa Mdee (Tanzania)
Pull Up – Burna Boy (Nigeria)
Extravaganza – Sauti Sol (Kenya)
Whipped – Tellaman, Shekhina, And Nasty C

Fashion Media Excellence Award (Uganda)
Gloria Haguma
Fashion Pit
Esther Oluka
Edward Nimusiima

Fashion Media Excellence Award (Africa)
Bella Naija Style
Style Rave
Style Vitae
Fashion Bomb Africa

Visit Interlet limited for quality ICT services

Male Fashionista Of The Year
Brandon Brandon
Muzodde Black
Sir Owen Dapper
Alex Mugaga
Ashiraf Kayz
Dice Rich

Female Fashionista Of The Year
Mwaj Ahmed
Debbie Kagisha
Kamusiime Sharon

Written by 

A Professional Journalist who support development entities to achieve their objectives while utilizing my skills and capabilities, learning new dynamics and being part of new innovations that will lead to an all-around improvement in individual’s lives and community development. Email: TEL : (+256)0780334539/0703779882

Related posts

Leave a Comment